Thursday, April 11, 2013

Next Level Battle Circuit 14 results

The results are in for the 14th Battle Circuit event. Check out who made their marks in tournament action last night inside.

Three top Capcom fighters were once again on display last night (April 10) at Next Level in Brooklyn, NY for Battle Circuit 14. Those games were Super Street Fighter IV: Arcade Edition 2012 (AE 2012), Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (UMvC3) and Street Fighter x Tekken 2013 (SFxT 2013).

East coast heavy hitters made their way to the tournament series. Players such as Chris G, Dieminion, Flux, Sanford Kelly, RayRay and Dragongod competed.

Here are the results (via Challonge).

AE 2012
First Place: VXG EMP Sanford Kelly (Sagat)
2nd: TS Min (E. Honda; T. Hawk)
3rd: PIE Chin (Cody)
4th: AGE Chris G (Sakura)
5th: VXG EMP Dieminion (Guile)
5th: Autodemon (Akuma)
7th: EMP Hiro (Chun-Li; M. Bison)
7th: Lazyone (Juri)

First Place: AGE Chris G (Morrigan/Vergil/Doctor Doom)
2nd: VXG EMP Dieminion (Viewtiful Joe/Doctor Strange/Morrigan; Thor/Doctor Doom/Doctor Strange)
3rd: MH RayRay (Ryu/Magneto/Sentinel; Wesker/Sentinel/Magneto)
4th: TA Marvisto (Chris/Arthur/Taskmaster; Firebrand/Doctor Doom/Taskmaster)
5th: MH Flux (Zero/Dante/Vergil)
5th: KOG (Trish/Doctor Doom/Wesker)
7th: Flare (Vergil/Doctor Doom/Strider)
7th: TS Fooblat (Hulk/Haggar/Doctor Doom)

SFxT 2013
First Place: VXG EMP Dieminion (Raven/Hwoarang; Guile/Cammy)
2nd: KPB EMP Hiro (Rufus/Chun-Li; Lili/Chun-Li; Guile/Chun-Li)
3rd: EMP Dragongod (Hwoarang/Marshall Law; Bryan/Paul)
4th: Jaihouse (Ogre/Hwoarang)
5th: JB (Marshall Law/Rolento)
5th: AGE Chris G (Hwoarang/Chun-Li)
7th: VXG EMP Sanford Kelly (Ken/Ryu)
7th: TA Marvisto (Sagat/Paul)